News and Events

The Look You Love Contest
February 11, 2015

The Look You Love Contest

Enter "The Look You Love" contest for a chance to win a $250 Papyrus gift card!

... Read On  »
Papyrus Returns to Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week
February 10, 2015

Papyrus Returns to Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week

For the sixth consecutive season, Papyrus returns to New York as a proud supporter of Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week.

... Read On  »

Upcoming Events

Apr 03

Passover

from Friday, April 3, 2015 to Saturday, April 11, 2015

Apr 05

Easter

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Apr 22

Administrative Professionals’ Day

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Apr 25

Palm Beach, FL 2015 NACDS Meeting

from Saturday, April 25, 2015 to Tuesday, April 28, 2015

May 05

Cinco de Mayo

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

May 10

Wherever Mom is Mother’s Day

Sunday, May 10, 2015

May 17

New York City National Stationary Show

from Sunday, May 17, 2015 to Wednesday, May 20, 2015